It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

Cooking Without Limits

winter food december christmas

December is my favorite month of the year. It’s already beginning to look and smell a lot like Christmas. We have snow, I got the cinnamon and ginger out, I got the apples on the table and I start making the mulled wine. I love December and I love Christmas.

We put the decorations, we get a tree, we listen to Christmas music, we write Christmas cards and we make the menu for the Christmas dinner. You think is too early but time in December passes so fast.

Is family and food time. During the whole month of December I am testing some of the new dishes for the Christmas dinner to check how much time will take and how will look and taste.

December is also time to make decorations with my little boy. Even now, as I write on a piece of paper this post, my little one…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

